Vinyl mark down

Went back to the Belmont swap meet for the first time since my holidays ended and what did I find? Remember that guy with the suitcase full of records for $5 each? If not, see here.

Well, he was back but now he only had a box of records and the price was reduced to $3 each.

At that price I found a few items to bring home.

Greatest Hits Vol2 by Elton John

I always said I would buy this the next time I saw it; I just can’t remember why since I have all the songs anyway.

Before The Rain by Lee Oskar

Yes, I do have it on CD but how could I pass the chance to have it on vinyl?

Crimes of Passion by Pat Benetar

On the very day that I bought this album I then kept on hearing “Hit Me With Your Best Shot” from the Rock Of Ages OST. Kismet, I say.

Everyones a winner by Hot Chocolate

Look up to us!

Mad Love by Linda Ronstadt

I do love some Linda Ronstadt and on this album she sings 3 Elvis Costello songs

Take My Time by Sheena Easton

Take My Time by Sheena Easton; and my partner was just talking about her the other day. Kismet, again.

Love Someone Today by Sister Sledge

Love Someone Today by Sister Sledge; this album gives credit to who made the jumpers that you see the sisters wearing here on the cover. Cool.

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment