Monster of a book

So, what else do I have on my book shelf that I bought with no intention of reading. How about this one? I think keeping the original price tag on it just adds to the charm of this item.

Demon Samurai by Clay Grant

back cover of Demon Samurai by Clay Grant

3 Responses to Monster of a book

  1. Jess says:

    Wow… how can you not be planning on reading that?! He’s going to destroy the devil, but not as the devil thinks! Not as the devil thinks…

    • arotulon says:

      But what if it doesn’t live up to the promise of the cover? That is always my big fear with these books. I don’t want to be let down. But if I do read it, I will blog about it.

  2. Helen says:

    The movie monster gets challenged by a monster! Only the girl he spurned thinks he could love! This is must read!

Leave a Reply

