Like, Cool, Man.

I’m watching Mad Men season 4 on DVD at then moment. I find the show incredibly engrossing and I pity those people who watch the show on TV week to week. How could I wait a week for another fix of this show? With the complete series on DVD I just cue up the next episode and before you know it is past midnight. My co-workers are probably wondering why I have been coming to work recently feeling tired.

Anyway, in the spirit of Mad Men and New York cool today’s Lost Library Thing book cover is about beatniks and bohemians from the Greenwich Village scene. Plus it was written by a copywriter.  I wonder which American Advertising Agency Jerry Weil was with?

A Real Cool Cat by Jerry Weil

Back cover of A Real Cool Cat by Jerry Weil

Leave a Reply

