Mental jukebox

So, what has been playing in my head lately? Turns out that Isobel Campbell and Mark Lanegan came to town recently. I completely missed it. I only heard about it a few days before the event and just could not get it together to go see them. Consequently all I could do was play over and over their latest recorded offering Hawk. After repeated listenings this opening track has been going around and around my head. Me likey!

 

Let’s hope they came back together to this part of the world and when they do, I get a bit more advance warning.

Leave a Reply

