Consider The Children

Kids love music, so let’s feature them on the cover along with the artist.

3 Responses to Consider The Children

  1. helenkitty says:

    The bottom one is a little o.O

    I’ve been thinking I want a record player. A friend of mine was telling me he has Joanna Newsom’s Y’s album on vinyl and it comes with a cute storybook. I’m so easily marketed at!

    Where did you get your record player from? Is it a vintage one?

  2. arotulon says:

    ah, the added bonus content of the vinyl edition.

    Maybe I should blog you an answer. I’ve written something and it seems a bit long winded for a reply. I’ll get back to you soon.

  3. helenkitty says:

    Okay, thanks! 🙂

Leave a Reply

