Verging on something or rather

Not the usual sort of book I buy; I remember coming across this one at a UWA Save The Children booksale a few years back. I had been through every section and for the sake of completeness that included the health books. Faced with that title, I could not pass this book by. Look closely at the cover; it’s subtle but she is holding a flower… 

2 Responses to Verging on something or rather

  1. Travis says:

    Is this a pros and cons book? What are the Pros?

  2. […] ol’ real world buddy asked about a previous title that dealt with virginity; specifically what was the content like? Since I no longer have the book I […]

Leave a Reply

