Putting The Leg Into Legible

What can I say about today’s Lost Library Thing? True story; for all the time that I owned this item I honestly thought it was called The DA Breaks A Leg. It was not until I scanned the cover prior to selling the book that I finally realised it was ‘egg’. Power of suggestion allegedly; see a leg on a cover, read a leg in the title.

2 Responses to Putting The Leg Into Legible

  1. ultimatelyuplifting says:

    Funny, I thought it was titled ‘The D.A breaks Gold Shiny Boots’-Interesting.

  2. helenkitty says:

    Those boots are worthy of Vince Noir from The Mighty Boosh. Oh, btw, did you still want me to give you some eps of Never Mind the Buzzcocks? I think you’d get a laff out of it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

