I Wear My Sunglasses In Colour

The display this week is a riposte to last weeks. Now, where are my sunglasses?

5 Responses to I Wear My Sunglasses In Colour

  1. ultimatelyuplifting says:

    Two aviators and a Rayban wayfarer is what I make of this weeks display.

  2. ultimatelyuplifting says:

    It must be glary in the spotlight.

  3. helenkitty says:

    Now I’ve got that awful Human League song in my head : “I wear my sunglasses at night…”

    I have these hilarious ‘Lolita’ red love heart sunglasses. I saw them in shop, and couldn’t resist!

  4. Pete Adkins says:

    The Lou Reed ‘Street Hassle’ is surprisingly good. Don’t let the awful lenses put you off.

    theworldspins.wordpress.com

  5. […] The display for this week is in honour of the b-day of Bob Dylan. As anyone can easily tell from a quick perusal of my bookshelves and record and cd stacks I am quite a Dylan fan. I don’t have any of his recent work on vinyl, but I  am able to diplay one record each from the 60′s, 70′s and (shudder) 80′s. I would have preferred to show Infidels, but I used that record last year for a sunglasses display. […]

Leave a Reply

