Vinyl Display – I Wear My Sunglasses In B&W

UU described last week’s display as records designed by pyromaniacs which was fairly accurate; the records were all flame/fire themed. All combined they added heat to the lounge where I had them on display and almost scorched my porch. With so much flame around, time to draw the shades maybe? Or at least put on some sunglasses.

One Response to Vinyl Display – I Wear My Sunglasses In B&W

  1. […] Wear My Sunglasses In Colour By arotulon The display this week is a riposte to last weeks. Now, where are my […]

Leave a Reply

