23 Things To Catch Up On

Faced with the imminent end of our 23 Things Program, the task has been set to conclude the things we had left hanging. I think I did at least 18 of the 23 things, but of the 23 there are certain ones that had to be done. One was the wiki task.

So, being an original pilot participant I revisited the Lib Lingo wiki; after I had my password reset naturally, because I had not been there since June.

Once I had logged I made a typo correction to a wiki entry on music scores; after all I don’t know the subject area but I know punctuation. Which is not the same as always following the rules of punctuation…added a tag to that page also. This then started a whole panda approach to correcting a few typos and adding more tags to various pages. So it can be said that I completed the wiki task, of adding a page (back in June), and correcting some pages. However, never did anything on Wikipedia; what do I know that I know I know?

Leave a Reply

