Drive In He Said

I hope there was a Vincent Price movie in there.

I just love Vincent’s voice and sometimes wish I could speak like him.

Alice Cooper used Vincent and his voice for the Welcome To My Nightmare album and then Michael Jackson did a similar thing for Thriller. For more of his voice here he is narrating a short film for Tim Burton. I can relate to the boy a bit myself. Didn’t I just say I wanted to speak like him. I was sad that Vincent died early on when Burton made Edward Scissorhands so that he only ended up with a few short scenes in the film.

Leave a Reply

