Another Day Another Disc Reflection

Ah, Twitter, what fun.

Since I wanted an ongoing subject to tweet about I went with my Another Day Another Disc theme, which saw me tweet a few times about what album it was that I had listened to on my way to work. I’ve done it for two weeks now and I might do it for a third. Has been educational for me, and not just thru further learning about albums, but by using tiny.cc so frequently in my tweets and trying to make the most of the 140 characters; though I could be using more abbreviations. I found a big list but it was too big to go thru all at once and so many of the abbreviations were insults or sexual.

Leave a Reply

