Coming Attractions

Next week, I’ll be doing a day by day play list. Yes, it will be the first of what I hope will be a few top 5 selections by myself. The inaugural top 5 will be the top 5 songs that help me get through my week. Hope they help you get through yours also.

I’ll be posting a song each day of the next working week, starting Monday 5 October 2009 through to Friday. So I hope all those who have read my blog come back and see what I post each day and also spread the word so the music reaches out to more and more people.

One Response to Coming Attractions

  1. helenkitty says:

    Sounds like a terrific idea. I look forward to your selections. It will be like a mixed tape via blog.

Leave a Reply

