The Vinyl Display

The Lounge Room Display this week. Work out the theme if you can; it’s a bit hard with these small images.

shandielvispresleygetclosepretenders

2 Responses to The Vinyl Display

  1. ultimatelyuplifting says:

    I know, I know, Chrissie Hyndes is with The Pretenders, Elvis sang Oh Yes I”m The Great Pretender and the other one just pretends to sing-tell me I’m right.
    Loved the story of your record hunting at the booksale.

    • arotulon says:

      Howdy Ultimately Uplifting,

      i’ll post my answer to what I intended the theme to be come the end of the week, when I will also post the next display.

      Mind, there can be numerous answers and I do rather like the way you think.

      arotulon

Leave a Reply

